AuctionListServices is a division of Auction Liquidation Services and has been promoting and conducting auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site allows potential bidders to view upcoming live and internet public auctions. Terms and conditions of each auction may vary depending on the participating seller.Register to bid today.




Upcoming Events

    ClosingPublic Auctions
  1. Tue Dec 17
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Mon Jan 6
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Public Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
Auction List Services
America's Auction Marketplace
Essex County
01
NJSC Online
Online Auction - Ring 1
Opens
Fri Dec 6
12:00/pm est
Closes
Tue Dec 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Commercial Truck Fleet Liquidation
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction - Ring 2
Opens
Sat Dec 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks, Rollers, Milling Machines, & More
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#420-19
01
09
State of DE DelDoT
......................................................
Closes Thurs
Dec 19th at 7pm
......................................................
Dover, DE
141 lots in
total!
09
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue June 25
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon July 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Luxury Motor Home & Vehicles
Private Seller
Auc-No.#412-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 16
12:00/pm est
Closes
Wed July 24
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
International Garbage Trucks
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#413-19
01
09

Have something cool to sell?

Contact Us Today!
732-542-2077
09

Come sell
with us today!
......................................................
Proxibid
is here!
09
09
Auto Salvages Auctions

Every Wednesday
150+ Cars

Dealers & Exporters Only
09
09
Log On Today To
USGovBid
For Exciting Government
Auctions Closing Daily!
09
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction - Ring 3
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Support Equipment, Generators
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction - Ring 2
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
50+ Commercial Trucks
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equip, Loaders, Skid Steers, Snow Equip
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
Gaspari Nutrition
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Sept 25
6:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Oct 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Lakewood, NJ
State of the Art Corporate Owned Fitness Center
Gaspari Nutrition
Auc-No.#418-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Sept 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Oct 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Small Tools & Support Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Sept 17
6:00/pm est
Closes
Thur Sept 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks & Equipment - No Reserve
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Aug 22
11:00/am est
Closes
Tue Sept 10
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Trailers & More
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
Private Seller
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Aug 24
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Sept 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall, NJ
High End Home Contents
Private Seller
Auc-No.#417-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Aug 21
3:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Sept 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Late Model Forest River 35ROK Sandpiper
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#416-19
01
01
EZ Ride
Online Auction
Opens
Thur July 25
6:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Aug 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Late Model Ford Shuttle Buses & International
EZ Ride
Auc-No.#415-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Wed July 24
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Aug 12
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Vehicles
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#414-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue June 18
6:00/pm est
Closes
Wed June 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equipment & Trucks
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#411-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon May 20
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Dumps, Trucks, Trailers
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#408-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur May 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Generators, Fuel Tanks, Chippers, & Mowers
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#409-19
01
09
Major Tree
Company
......................................................
Complete Liquidation
......................................................
Coming Fall!
09

Past Auctions

Featured Videos