AuctionListServices is a division of Auction Liquidation Services and has been promoting and conducting auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site allows potential bidders to view upcoming live and internet public auctions. Terms and conditions of each auction may vary depending on the participating seller.Register to bid today.




Upcoming Events

    ClosingPublic Auctions
  1. Mon Aug 31
    6:30 pm ET
  2. Mon Sep 28
    6:30 pm ET

Featured Public Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
Auction List Services
America's Auction Marketplace
Essex County
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
6:30/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Bank Owned Late Model Tractors & Trailers
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Aug 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Aug 31
6:30/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks & Heavy Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Sept 19
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Sept 28
6:30/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks & Heavy Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
09

Have something cool to sell?

Contact Us Today!
732-542-2077
09

Come sell
with us today!
......................................................
Proxibid
is here!
09
09
Auto Salvages Auctions

Every Wednesday
150+ Cars

Dealers & Exporters Only
09
09
Log On Today To
USGovBid
For Exciting Government
Auctions Closing Daily!
09
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction - Delayed Opening Due To Heat
Opens
Tue July 21
6:00/pm est
Closes
Thur July 30
6:30/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Late Model Quality Equipment & Trucks
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Wed July 15
6:00/pm est
Closes
Thur July 23
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Miscellaneous Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction - Liquidation
Opens
Sat July 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
1 Owner Auction - International Tractors & Trailers
Bentley Driving School
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Wed June 17
12:00/pm est
Closes
Wed June 24
1:00/pm est


Location:
Multiple Locations, NJ
Trucks, Heavy Equipment, Forklifts, Cranes
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 9
5:00/pm est
Closes
Tue May 19
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Trucks
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
Bank Owned
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Feb 28
12:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Mar 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
2018 Utility Flat Deck Trailers
Bank Owned
01
01
Bank Owned
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Mar 9
5:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Mar 11
10:19/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Cottrell EZ5307XL 7 Car Carrier
Bank Owned
01
01
Presidents' Month NJSC
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Feb 24
3:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Mar 2
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks and Heavy Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
Bank Owned
Online Auction - No Reserve
Opens
Wed Jan 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Feb 5
10:00/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
2011 HINO 268 Box Truck
Bank Owned
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Jan 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks and Heavy Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction - Ring 2
Opens
Sat Dec 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks, Rollers, Milling Machines, & More
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#420-19
01
01
NJSC Online
Online Auction - Ring 1
Opens
Fri Dec 6
12:00/pm est
Closes
Tue Dec 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Commercial Truck Fleet Liquidation
NJSC Online Facility
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction - Ring 3
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Support Equipment, Generators
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction - Ring 2
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
50+ Commercial Trucks
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
NJSC Live
Live Auction
Inspection
Sat Nov 9
8:00/am est
Sale
Sat Nov 9
10:30/am est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Heavy Equip, Loaders, Skid Steers, Snow Equip
NJSC Live
New Updates
01
01
Gaspari Nutrition
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Sept 25
6:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Oct 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Lakewood, NJ
State of the Art Corporate Owned Fitness Center
Gaspari Nutrition
Auc-No.#418-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Sept 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Oct 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Small Tools & Support Equipment
NJSC Online Facility
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 16
12:00/pm est
Closes
Wed July 24
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
International Garbage Trucks
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#413-19
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue June 25
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon July 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Luxury Motor Home & Vehicles
Private Seller
Auc-No.#412-19
01

Past Auctions

Featured Videos