AuctionListServices is a division of Auction Liquidation Services and has been promoting and conducting auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site allows potential bidders to view upcoming live and internet public auctions. Terms and conditions of each auction may vary depending on the participating seller.Register to bid today.




Upcoming Events

    ClosingPublic Auctions
  1. Thu Apr 26
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Mon May 7
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Public Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
Auction List Services
America's Auction Marketplace
Essex County
09
NJSC
Online Facility
......................................................
Opens: Mon Apr 30 - 12pm est
Closes: Mon May 7 - 7pm est
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Vehicles & Trucks
09
09
NJSC
Area Contractors
......................................................
Announcing Our NEW Trucks and
Heavy Equipment Online Facility
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Now Accepting Consigments!
09
01
Arcade Inventory
Opens
Sat Apr 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur April 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Arcade Game Inventory Liquidation
Arcade Inventory
Auc-No.#371-18
01
09

Billick & Sons, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
......................................................
Linden, NJ
Coming in April
09
09

Have something cool to sell?

Contact Us Today!
732-542-2077
09
Auto Salvages Auctions

Every Wednesday
150+ Cars

Dealers & Exporters Only
09
09
Log On Today To
USGovBid
For Exciting Government
Auctions Closing Daily!
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
Suneagles Golf Club
Online Auction Extended Due To Weather
Opens
Sat Mar 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Mar 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
Fort Monmouth - Eatontown, NJ
Mowers, Golf Carts, Golf Course Equip
Suneagles Golf Club
Auc-No.#370-18
01
01
Triple C Nurseries
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Mar 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Mar 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Holmdel, NJ
Pavers
Triple C Nurseries
Auc-No.#369-18
01
01
Triple C Nurseries
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Mar 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Mar 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Holmdel, NJ
Trucks, Utility Vehicles, Plows, Misc Items
Triple C Nurseries
Auc-No.#368-18
01
01
Arcade Inventory
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Feb 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
Howell, NJ
Arcade Game Inventory Liquidation
Arcade Inventory
Auc-No.#365-18
01
01
Custom Truck Sales
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Feb 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 20
7:00/pm est


Location:
Avenel, NJ
Vehicles & Trucks
Custom Truck Sales
Auc-No.#366-18
01
01
Arcade Inventory
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Jan 23
12:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Jan 29
7:00/pm est


Location:
Howell, NJ
Arcade Games and Misc Items
Arcade Inventory
Auc-No.#364-17
01
01
Mathis Construction Co
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Dec 16
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Dozers, Excavators, Trucks
Mathis Construction Co.
Auc-No.#363-17
Inspection, Weds, Dec 27th 10am to 4pm
01
01
NJSC
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Dec 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Trucks & Equipment
NJSC
Auc-No.#362-17
01
01
Funtime America
Online Auction - By Order of NJ Superior Court
Opens
Thur Aug 10
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Sept 11
6:00/pm est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ
30,000 Sq Ft MultiMillion-Dollar Indoor Amusement Park
Funtime America
Auc-No.#347-17
01
01
Bank Owned Heavy Equip
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Bobcat Excavator E80
Bank Owned Heavy Equipment
Auc-No.#343-17
01

Past Auctions


Featured Videos