AuctionListServices is a division of Auction Liquidation Services and has been promoting and conducting auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site allows potential bidders to view upcoming live and internet public auctions. Terms and conditions of each auction may vary depending on the participating seller.Register to bid today.




Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.


Featured Public Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
Auction List Services
America's Auction Marketplace
Essex County
09

Have something cool to sell?

Contact Us Today!
732-542-2077
09
Auto Salvages Auctions

Every Wednesday
150+ Cars

Dealers & Exporters Only
09
09
Log On Today To
USGovBid
For Exciting Government
Auctions Closing Daily!
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
Wiley's Paving
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Oct 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Monmouth Junction, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Plows
Wiley's Paving
01
01
Mendon Truck Leasing
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Oct 10
6:00/pm est


Location:
Lakewood, NJ
Commercial Trucks
Mendon Truck Leasing
Auc-No.#351-17
01
01
Mickey Benoit
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Oct 10
7:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Vintage Trucks, Heavy Equip, Motor Home
Mickey Benoit
01
01
Mendon Truck Leasing
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 2
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Oct 9
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jersey City, NJ
Commercial Trucks
Mendon Truck Leasing
Auc-No.#350-17
01
01
Go Pro Waste Services
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Oct 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Belleville, NJ
Freightliner Truck
Go Pro Waste Services
Auc-No.#353-17
01
01
DMR Lawn and Landscape
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 2
6:00/pm est
Closes
Thur Oct 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Trailers
DMR Lawn and Landscape
Auc-No.#352-17
01
01
Becker's Tree Service
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Aug 19
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Sept 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Heavy Equip, Dump Trucks, Trucks
Becker's Tree Service
Auc-No.#348-17
01
01
Funtime America
Live Auction - 2nd Phase
Sale
Tue Sept 19
10:00/am est
Inspection
Tue Sept 19
8:00/am est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ        NEW UPDATES 9/18/17
Viper VR 2002 Roller Coaster, Restaurant Equip, & More
Funtime America
Auc-No.#
01
01
Bank Owned Equipment
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Sept 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Sept 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Fanwood & Farmingdale, NJ
Compactors, Fork Lift, Vending Machines
Bank Owned Equipment
Auc-No.#349-17
01
01
Funtime America
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Aug 10
6:00/pm est
Closes
Mon Sept 11
6:00/pm est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ
30,000 Sq Ft MultiMillion-Dollar Indoor Amusement Park
Funtime America
Auc-No.#347-17
01
01
Bank Owned Heavy Equip
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Bobcat Excavator E80
Bank Owned Heavy Equipment
Auc-No.#343-17
01
01
NJSC
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Equip
NJSC
Auc-No.#344-17
01
01
3G Construction Inc.
Online Auction
Opens
Wed June 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed June 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Manalapan, NJ
Excavator, Dozer, Roller
3G Construction Inc.
Auc-No.#341-17
01
01
NJSC Area Contractors
in conjunction with Pancoast Trucking Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 6
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon May 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Trucks, Heavy Equipment
NJSC Area Contractors
Auc-No.#339-17
auction extended
01
01
Pancoast Trucking
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 6
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon May 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Trucks, Heavy Equipment
Pancoast Trucking
Auc-No.#339-17
auction extended
01

Past Auctions


Featured Videos