Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Upcoming & Current Auctions

Events List Navigation

NJSC Online Facility (3 lots)

Kubota RTVs

Auction Closed

Opens: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 3:00 pm
Closes: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (27 lots)

Trucks & Heavy Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Sep 4, 2018 6:00 pm
Closes: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

EZ Ride (10 lots)

Late Model Honda Vans & Cars

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: EZ Ride
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (2 lots)

2 late Model Freightliner Ambulance

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 3:00 pm
Closes: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (95 lots)

Trucks & Heavy Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (5 lots)

Late Model High End Fords, Jeep, Mercedes, Freightliner

Auction Closed

Opens: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 5:00 pm
Closes: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (11 lots)

Trucks, Heavy Equipment, RTVs

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

Movie Time Cars (18 lots)

Movie Time Classic Cars

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: Movie Time Cars
Location: North Arlington, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (49 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Heavy Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:00 pm
Closes: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (33 lots)

Trucks & Heavy Equipment End of Year Sale

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 6:00 pm
Closes: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
+ Export Events