Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Upcoming & Current Auctions

Events List Navigation

NJSC Online Facility (8 lots)

Trucks

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:00 pm
Closes: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

Central Jersey Blood Center (1)

Generator

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 2:00 pm
Closes: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Central Jersey Blood Center
Location: Eatontown, NJ, United States

AVIS Rental Fleet Liquidation (12)

AVIS Late Model – Vehicle Fleet Liquidation

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 6:00 pm
Closes: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: AVIS Rental Fleet Liquidation
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Opens: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 3:00 pm
Closes: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: 2012 Ford F-350 SuperDuty
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

Central Jersey Blood Ctr (112)

Laboratory Equipment, Refrigeration, Office Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Central Jersey Blood Center
Location: Eatontown, NJ, United States

Bounce U (108 lots)

Indoor Inflatable Activity Center

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 5:00 pm
Closes: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Bounce U
Location: Eatontown, NJ, United States

Central Jersey Blood Ctr (154)

Blood Bank Medical Equipment, Donor Beds, Executive Office Furniture, and Misc Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Central Jersey Blood Center
Location: Shrewsbury, NJ, United States

AVIS Rental Fleet Liquidation (13)

Late Model Rental Car Fleet

Auction Closed

Opens: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: AVIS Rental Fleet Liquidation
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (1 lot)

Container & Chassis Taylor Forklift

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States

NJSC Online Facility (27 lots)

Trucks, Equipment and Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: NJSC Online Facility
Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
+ Export Events